loading

PROFESSIONALS

_

The Firm is composed by lawyers who have acquired significant experience in leading Italian law firms and thanks to this expertise they are able to grant the client with high-level specialist skills.

The firm’s philosophy is to maximize the value of service by providing first-rate, timely and innovative advice, thanks to a desire to never be stopped by old patterns of work and a desire to ensure the best combination of quality, efficiency and cost.

Edoardo Colla

_

Enrolled at Italian Bar.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine and Milan.

edoardo.colla@colladipiazzalex.it

Michele Di Piazza

_

Enrolled at the Bar Association of Udine.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine and Milan.

michele.dipiazza@colladipiazzalex.it

Priscilla Bortolin

_

Enrolled at the Bar Association of Pordenone.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine and Milan.

priscilla.bortolin@colladipiazzalex.it

Giulia Ioan

_

Enrolled at the Bar Association of Udine

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine.

giulia.ioan@colladipiazzalex.it

Michelle Grop

_

Enrolled at the Bar Association of Udine.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine.

michelle.grop@colladipiazzalex.it

Valentina Celledoni

_

Enrolled at the Bar Association of Udine.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine.

valentina.celledoni@colladipiazzalex.it

Alyssa Cecotti

_

Member of Italian Bar.

Languages: Italian and English.

Offices: Udine.

alyssa.cecotti@colladipiazzalex.it

Carola Lerussi

_

Enrolled with the Bar Association of Udine as a Trainee Lawyer.

Languages: Italian, English and Spanish.

Offices: Udine.

carola.lerussi@colladipiazzalex.it

Nancy Tessitori

_

Staff

Offices: Udine.

info@colladipiazzalex.it